Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Looking Glass Studios

Games published and developed by Looking Glass Studios:

  • Terra Nova: Strike Force Centauri [1 music record]

    Games only developed by Looking Glass Studios

    These games have been developed by Looking Glass Studios, but published by someone else:

  • Command & Conquer [5 music records]
  • System Shock [1 music record]
  • Destruction Derby 64 [1 music record]
  • System Shock 2 [3 music records]
  • Flight Unlimited
  • Car & Driver
  • Flight Unlimited 2
  • Flight Unlimited 3
  • Thief: The Dark Project
  • Thief 2: The Metal Age
  • Thief Gold

    Record created/updated: 7. October 2002.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.