Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Heart of Darkness

Action, Platform, Puzzle-Solving

Publishers: Interplay, Infogrames, Ocean, Amazing Studios
Developers: Amazing Games, Amazing Studio, Amazing Studios
Original/port composers: Martin Cook, Daniel Morais, Bruce Broughton, Patricia Carlin, Thomas Lavin, Mike Ross Trevor, Caroline Daniel, Toby Wood, Peter Willison, Vic Fraser
PC Windows (1998) - Europe
PlayStation (1998) - United States
PlayStation (Jul 1998) - Europe
PlayStation (31 Jul 1998)
Game Boy Advance (Unfinished) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 23. September 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 23. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields