Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Action, Strategy, 3rd-Person Perspective, Isometric, Arcade, Puzzle-Solving, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: Namco, Atari, Mindscape, Tengen, Domark, Hudson, Midway Entertainment
Developers: Atari, Tengen, Teque, Domark, Digital Eclipse Software
Original/port composer: Matt Furniss (Amiga)
Atari VCS - United States
Game Boy - United States
Sega Master System
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Atari ST - Europe
Sega GameGear
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 - United States
Atari Lynx (1990) - United States
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 (1990) - Japan
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1990)
Amstrad CPC (1990)
Atari 8-Bit Computers (1990)
Atari ST (1990)
PC Dos (1990) - Europe
Arcade (1990)
Commodore 64/128 (1990) - Europe
Amiga (1990) - Europe
Sega Mega Drive (07 Sep 1990) - Japan
Nintendo Ent. System (14 Dec 1990) - Japan
Game Boy (14 Dec 1990) - Japan
Game Boy Color (1999)
Atari 7800 (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 20. December 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 20. December 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields