Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Rise of the Robots

Action, Side-Scrolling, Cyberpunk / Dark Sci-Fi, Fighting, Sci-Fi / Futuristic

Publishers: Acclaim, Time Warner Interactive, Absolute Entertainment, Mirage, T&E Soft, Time Warner, Absolute, Bellfrut
Developers: Mirage Software, Mirage, Mirage Media S. C., Bellfrut
Original/port composers: Richard Joseph (Amiga), Jason Page (Amiga), Andy Wood (Amiga), Graham King (Dos)
SG-1000/SC-3000 - Europe
3DO - United States
Amiga CD32 - United States
Sega GameGear
Game Boy (1994)
Amiga (1994) - Europe
Super NES (1994) - United States
Sega Mega Drive (1994)
PC Dos (1994) - Europe
Super NES (22 Dec 1994) - Japan
Arcade (1995)
Atari Jaguar (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields