Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

RoboCop 3

Platform/Side Scroller

Publishers: Ocean, Flying Edge, Acclaim Japan
Developers: Digital Image Design, Probe, Probe Software
Original/port composers: Martin Wall (Amiga), Oisten Eide (Amiga), Barry Leitch (Dos), Jeroen Tel (C64), Jeroen Tel (NES), Sound Images (Spectrum)
Sega Mega Drive
Sega Master System
Atari ST
Game Boy - United States
PC Dos (1991)
Amiga (1992) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1992)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1992)
Nintendo Ent. System (1992)
Commodore 64/128 (1992) - Europe
Super NES (1993) - United States
Sega GameGear (24 Jun 1994) - Japan

Record created/updated: 16. May 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. May 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields