Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Quantum Gate

Aka: Quantum Gate: No One Dreams Here (Alternate Title); Quantum Gate: Akumu no Joshou (Japan); Quantum Gate I (Japan)

Adventure, 1st-Person Perspective, Cyberpunk / Dark Sci-Fi, Sci-Fi / Futuristic, Shooter

Publishers: Gaga, Media Vision
Developers: Hyperbole Studios, Hyperbole
PC Windows (1994)
Sega Saturn (29 Sep 1995) - Japan
PlayStation (06 Jun 1997) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

No music entries found.

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields