Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Sonic 3D Blast

Aka: Sonic 3D: Flickies' Island (European name); Sonic 3D: Flicky's Island (Japan)

Action, 3rd-Person Perspective, Arcade

Publisher: Sega
Developer: Traveller's Tales
Original/port composers: Tatsuyuki Maeda, Jun Senoue, Masaru Setsumaru, Seiroh Okamoto
PC Dos
Sega Mega Drive - United States
Sega Saturn (1996) - United States
Sega Mega Drive (07 Nov 1996)
PC Windows (1997)
Sega Saturn (14 Oct 1999) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields