Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 23.May, 2020.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Space Channel 5

Action, 3rd-Person Perspective, Anime / Manga, Rhythm / Music, Sci-Fi / Futuristic

Publishers: THQ, Atari, Sega, Agetec
Developers: Sega, United Game Artists, UGA
Original/port composers: Dr. Pris, Dr. Rachel, Naofumi Hataya (DC), Kenichi Tokoi (DC), Yoko Akama (DC), Miho Fujiwara (DC), Toshimichi Imao (DC), Wornell Jones (DC), Naruhiro Kikuchi (DC), Mitsukuni Kohata (DC), Masashi Matsumoto (DC), Gakutaro Miyauchi (DC), Chew-Taro Moritake (DC), Koji Motosugi (DC), Tadashi Ohtsubo (DC), Triad Project (DC), Isao Sakuma (DC), Yo Shibano (DC), Yuji Shimoda (DC), Koichi Suzuki (DC), Naohito Watanabe (DC)
DreamCast (16 Dec 1999) - Japan
DreamCast (07 Jun 2000) - United States
DreamCast (06 Oct 2000) - Europe
PlayStation 2 (15 Mar 2002) - Europe
PlayStation 2 (12 Dec 2002) - Japan
Game Boy Advance (12 Sep 2003) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields