Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum


Action, Arcade, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: Sega, US Gold, U.S. Gold, Bally Midway, Amsoft, Choice
Developers: Bally Midway, Bally, Bally/Midway
Original/port composer: Henry Spragens (C64)
Atari VCS - United States
Atari 8-Bit Computers - United States
Apple II
Arcade (1983)
Atari 8-Bit Computers (1983) - Europe
PC Self-Boot (1983)
Commodore 64/128 (1983) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1983) - United States
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1984)
Amstrad CPC (1987)
Atari 5200 (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields