Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Civilization: Call to Power

Aka: Call to Power

Simulation, Strategy

Publishers: Activision, Loki, MacSoft
Developer: Activision
Original/port composers: Mark Morgan, Mehra Ben, Carey Chico, Lisa Harriton, Michael Harriton, Steven Harriton, John Kintaudi, Krysia Kocjan-Haber, Padruig Mac Dhabhoc, Cait Ni hAodh, Walter Rodriquez, Loki Software (Linux)
PC Windows (1999) - Europe
Linux (1999) - Europe
PC Windows (31 Mar 1999)
Macintosh (14 Jan 2000)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields