Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Empire Strikes Back, The


Publishers: Capcom, Domark, Atari Games, JVC, Parker Bros
Developers: Tengen, Vektor Grafix, Atari Games
Original/port composer: David Whittaker (Amiga)
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Game Boy - United States
Intellivision (1983)
Arcade (1985)
Amiga (1988) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1988)
Amstrad CPC (1988)

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields