Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 7.May, 2017.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

X-Kaliber 2097

Platform/Side Scroller

Publisher: Activision
Original/port composer: Psykosonik
Platform: Super NES (1994) - United States

The music was licensed from Wax Trax!/TVT Records. Thanks Kecko for providing me this info.

Record created/updated: 10. January 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. January 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields