Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Metal Gear Solid 3

Aka: Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater (Full Title), MGS3 (Common Abbreviation)

Action, Strategy

Publisher: Konami
Developer: KCEJ
Original/port composers: Harry Gregson-Williams, Norihiko Hibino, Rika Muranaka, Nobuko Toda, Shuichi Kobori
PlayStation 2 (17 Nov 2004) - United States
PlayStation 2 (16 Dec 2004) - Japan

Record created/updated: 18. January 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 18. January 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields