Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Turok 2: Seeds of Evil

Aka: Turok: New Generation

Action, 1st-Person Perspective, Shooter

Publishers: Acclaim, Gen Soft
Developers: Acclaim, Iguana, Bit Managers, Iguana Entertainment
Original/port composers: Darren Mitchell (Win), Darren Mitchell (N64), Alberto Gonzalez (GBC), Darren Mitchell (DC)
PC Windows (1998) - Europe
Game Boy Color (30 Nov 1998) - United States
Nintendo 64 (Dec 1998) - United States
Nintendo 64 (18 Jun 1999) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 15. July 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 15. July 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields