Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 7.May, 2017.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version

Revolution X

Action, 1st-Person Perspective, Platform, Sci-Fi / Futuristic, Shooter

Publishers: Acclaim, Midway Games, Software Creations, Rage, Acclaim Japan
Developers: Acclaim, Midway Games, Software Creations, Rage Software Limited
PC Windows
PlayStation - United States
Sega Saturn - United States
Arcade (1994)
Super NES (1995) - United States
Sega Mega Drive (1995)
PC Dos (1996) - Europe
PlayStation (01 Mar 1996) - Japan
Super NES (01 Mar 1996) - Japan
PlayStation (Apr 1996) - Europe
Sega Saturn (26 Apr 1996) - Japan
Sega 32X (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

No music entries found.

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields