Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 26.August, 2018.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (249 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. sds (36 reviews)
9. Neo (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 361-380 from 2951:


Age Of Wonders: Game rip
"some of the best game music" (by melkathi, 25 Nov 2008) [10/10]
Age of Wonders had some of the best music I have encountered in computer games. I remember having the game simply running while doing chors. And while playing the game, the music really did fit the experience


Crusader: No Remorse: Game rip
"They dont make em the way they used to" (by mad00002, 24 Nov 2008) [10/10]
Crusader games are among the best ever made - they are up there with Fallout, Jagged Alliance, X-Com..
Gameplay is great and music doesnt fall short compared to all the other elements. Thank you for hosting and uploading!


Crusader: No Regret: Game rip
"Excellent game, excellent music" (by mad00002, 24 Nov 2008) [10/10]
The nostalgia these tracks bring to me is beyond words. Thank you for uploading! Thank you for hosting!


Jet Set Willy PC: Game rip
"Excellent tunes" (by JudgeDeadd, 22 Nov 2008) [10/10]
The author (authors?) of those tunes clearly is an expert. Exciting, melodic, haunting or poetic alternatively, they are well worth listening to!


Speed Haste: Game rip
"Flash back" (by daniel, 18 Nov 2008) [9/10]
Great to hear these tunes again after so many years. In fact I might just go and play the game, I think I know where the disk is!

A great set of funky tracks. Well worth the download. The other review is wrong. The songs sound pretty much like the originals! and I have no issues that he does!


Crusader: No Remorse: Game rip
"Excellent" (by CRAZYSOUND, 18 Nov 2008) [10/10]
I played this game several times, the the music and composition are excellent, the credits sounds is one of my favorite. Best game ever!


Everquest: Game rip
"Best music in a game EVER" (by MrCool, 18 Nov 2008) [10/10]
Jay Barbeau is a genius. His melodies are deep and moving. Rare that music can actually "bring back" memories? Think about that. Hes atleast half the reason why Everquest was a success! (Or more).


Everquest: Game rip
"Thank you!" (by - Ðanse -, 16 Nov 2008) [9/10]
Fantastic. I played EQ back when it first began, and listening to this brought back alot of good memories.

Wonderful forests and mountains, Kelethin and Kaladim, the bridges of the Karanas, it all came flooding back.

Thank you very much.


Ð


Beetle Crazy Cup: Game rip
"Beetle Crazy Cup: Game rip" (by sami doghri, 12 Nov 2008) [9/10]
I would like to download beetle crazy cup soundtracks please.


Frankenstein: Game rip
"General Theme is absent :(" (by Chemmalion, 27 Oct 2008) [5/10]
This game has very beautiful music in intro. But there is not intro in zip. :( Eh.
Will try to search.... =)

But BIG thanks for collection! ^)


Terminal Velocity: Game rip
"What a trip" (by DRDRUKQS, 23 Oct 2008) [10/10]
WOW. That's all I have to say. I haven't heard any of this in over 10 years. No joke. This will always be the best music in the world.


Phantasy Star: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"old-fashioned beauty" (by shambo, 16 Oct 2008) [8/10]
Awesome soundtrack...god, my old master system times...


Genso Suikoden Ongakushu Produced by Kentaro Haneda
"Awsome arranged music from the gensoSuikoden series" (by MuniHOuseN, 11 Oct 2008) [9/10]
A great album with plently of orchestral melodies. A mix of quartets, paino & violin duets and Brilliant flutes. Truly a great album.


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"THANK YOU!!!" (by Ruen, 10 Oct 2008) [10/10]
THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH :D i've looked for this music everywhere, i played the game when i was a kid and miss the music ^^


Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, The: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Awesome!" (by Zelda, 6 Oct 2008) [9/10]
I'm using some of this music for a school talent act in a talent show!!!


Black Crypt: Game rip
"Nice game" (by StriderCZ, 4 Oct 2008) [10/10]
Black Crypt is nice Game,but don T any have music from game Crystal Dragon? If yes, pls send to me on email sstrider@seznam.cz
Thanks


Deus Ex: Game rip
"Best Game Music Ever" (by Omar, 26 Sep 2008) [9/10]
The music all over the game was superb especially in Hongkong ........


One Must Fall 2097: Game rip
"Regarding PRELUDE and INTRO tunes..." (by SaxxonPike, 24 Sep 2008) [10/10]
There are two games: One Must Fall, and One Must Fall 2097. Prelude and Intro belong to the first. There are only 7 songs in OMF2097 which are the S3M format ones in this archive.

Rated 10 because of the amazing quality for the small size.

I'd also like to add that the original format is MTM and has been included in AMP:
http://amp.dascene.net/detail.php?detail=modules&view=988

The songs of the original format sound way better. The ones in the Mirsoft archive suffer slightly from inaccuracies of the conversion process. Thank you C.C.Catch!


Need For Speed 2: Original soundtrack
"saki kaskas" (by erikadaluca, 23 Sep 2008) [8/10]
need for speed ii se


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Jazz Jack rabbit 2- Ultra Cool-sexy Music." (by eric, 17 Sep 2008) [10/10]
The music is just sexy, mindblowing, and rocking. I love this music and its difficult to leave without it. Alexander Brandon, Robert Allen, Sean Hiller, Bryan Rudge have done a ultra cool job of making the music.
I like this music of Jazz jackrabbit 2 more then the music of Enrique, Akon, Linkin Park, BackStreet, Blue etc.

Page 19/148
<<< | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | >>> |