Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (250 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. Neo (36 reviews)
9. sds (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 541-560 from 2986:


Return to Zork: Game rip
"Good, but there's so much more to say" (by Justin, 28 Jan 2008) [8/10]
This is only the midi selection of the sound track. If you bought the real game and played the CD soundtrack, you would really enjoy the variety of music. Includes some classical, some suspense, and one song is something like circus music, there's even a heroe's song. Although half of the music in the game is a little eerie and only midi, some of the music is fun hearted. The game is a real challenge and is probably the best Zork game in my opinion since it doesn't require much violence. This game is mostly puzzles and collecting things some of it is interacting with different persons. If you want to learn about the Illuminite and it's mystery, buy this game and get a new computer, and get DOSBox downloaded and configured to run this game.


Bomb Jack: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Very nice :D" (by Lus, 28 Jan 2008) [8/10]
Very nice indeed :D
This song is very happy, has a beautiful rhythm, overall very good I loved it *-*


Sim City 2000: Game rip
"Some nice tunes" (by Dr. Spa, 27 Jan 2008) [9/10]
This archive has lots of different versions of the SC2000 themes. They have really nice themes, but you sort of get disappointed when you see how many MIDs there are and you find out that only about 12 are different themes. Still, it's worth a download if you liked playing this game. Stay away from the arranged midis archive!


Turn it: Game rip
"Happy song" (by Dr. Spa, 26 Jan 2008) [7/10]
It's not bad... It's got a nice melody, even if it does sound a bit cheesey. Download it if you like those amiga-style soundtracks, but I wouldn't give it 10/10.


PlanetSide: Game rip
""I love this music"" (by Laughing Man, 25 Jan 2008) [7/10]
For me, this music is so moving and while playing the game, i get pulled into even more with this music. now if i can just get it on a CD, I could listen to it all the time.


Sub Culture: Game rip
"Fantastic Ambient music!" (by mishRa, 24 Jan 2008) [10/10]
Fantastic ambient music! Close your eyes, turn off the light and follow in a world of music, spirit und water ;-)


One Must Fall 2097: Game rip
"One Must Fall 2097: Game rip" (by Pats, 24 Jan 2008) [9/10]
This brings back memories! I can hear the metal punches and combos just listening to it. Great rip of a great classic!


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"Problem opening the files" (by Pd, 21 Jan 2008) [10/10]
Hey mate!

I am so stoked that the original jazz jackrabbit music and no. 2 music is able to be downloaded! Thanks alot!
Just only problem is that the files are in .s3m format and i dont know how to open it. Please reply to chrisdc007@bigpond.com
Thank you so much!


Cubulus: Game rip
"a bit slow but nevertheless great" (by Sandro, 21 Jan 2008) [9/10]
very emotional tunes !
Never played the game before ;) !


Captain Commando: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Very cool!" (by Sandro, 21 Jan 2008) [10/10]
Nice impressiv cool tune !


Turn it: Game rip
"hear it ! you will not regret it !" (by Sandro, 21 Jan 2008) [10/10]
very nice tune! love it!


Sim City 2000 (Arranged): Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Butchering the classics!" (by Dr. Spa, 20 Jan 2008) [3/10]
These are just tacky remakes of the original SC2000 songs. They're using loud instruments and odd sounding drums and it's not sounding great.

Download this if you think the SC2000 music is not loud and weird-sounding enough!


Jazz Jackrabbit 2: Game rip
"LOVE IT" (by Nithralas, 18 Jan 2008) [10/10]
I searched for the music for so long! And here it is! The memories! The supa cool beats! The happyness! W000000T <3 LOVE IT


Unreal Tournament: Nali Chronicles: Game rip
"SP TC" (by datsylel, 18 Jan 2008) [7/10]
It isn't from the original UT, but from a single player total conversion called 'Nali Chronicles'.

More info: http://nalichronicles.planetunreal.gamespy.com/


I've Got Some Balls!: Game rip
"A New Genre: FROM ACTUAL GAME?" (by bleh, 17 Jan 2008) [5/10]
Most XMs are vulnerably visible as MO3s or just plain ITs. Like "Death Illustrated" or THIS game! I already got the songs in the "Music" file of this game.


Evil Twin: Cyprien's Chronicles: Game rip
"Evil Twin: Cyprien's Chronicles" (by hashabasha, 15 Jan 2008) [8/10]
its cool soundtrack


One Must Fall 2097: Game rip
"Just one word: SPLENDID!" (by Daemon, 13 Jan 2008) [9/10]
Ahhh, good old times... This music gets me right into the 1994. Skies were clear, PCs were slow, and life was great. Excellent music for excellent game.


Lotus 3: Game rip
"the best.." (by collosus, 11 Jan 2008) [10/10]
the music from the lotus series is one of the best arround amiga 500 for a lot of people.. a lot of people likes more the lotus II songs, but there are some good from lotus III also :)


Blood and Magic: Game rip
"Excellent" (by Juggernaut, 8 Jan 2008) [10/10]
Very good music. The only problem with the package is the names of the files. The original filenames are hard to remember.


Pocket Tanks: Game rip
"Great Themes!" (by Dr. Spa, 6 Jan 2008) [9/10]
I agree with J. Whilst the title tune is a bit unmelodic, but the ingame is very good. My tracker never seemed to play them right, because of all the channels. However, from listening to them in the game, I say these are a must-download!

Page 28/150
<<< | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | >>> |