Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Reviews from users    My reviews   

Game music reviews from users

Top reviewers
1. Dr. Spa (265 reviews)
2. Warcow (250 reviews)
3. Tepe (127 reviews)
4. Darth Nefelim (88 reviews)
5. aLoner (51 reviews)
6. Anorak99 (42 reviews)
7. deepblue (40 reviews)
8. Neo (36 reviews)
9. sds (36 reviews)
10. Pyramid Head (35 reviews)

Add your review

Showing reviews 681-700 from 2987:


Blake Stone: Game rip
"Some run away" (by Dragyn, 26 Jul 2007) [8/10]
Yeah sound quality. Sad... and as kid I this game too.


Crusader: No Remorse: Game rip
"Best old music" (by Dragyn, 26 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Consider as the old best music game ever in 1995.


Battle Isle 2: Game rip
"Best memories.." (by zomg111, 25 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Another gem turned up here. Same as for the first review author i must say i m not biggest fan of turn based strategy, but must also confess that this game was still quite impressive to me, fantastic (to a great part thx to the music), and also great for hot seat multiplayer so we spend countless hours with battle isle 2..

Browsing through the files i got currently stuck at track 14, will take me some time to move on to another ;)
I got a little confused due to the description that the midis in the archive are somehow "incorrect", they sound fine to me.
For playback on my Audigy2 i use Milton Paredes Airfont-340; very enjoyable but if anyone thinks he can recommend an even better free soundfont let me know please.


Battlefield Vietnam: Game rip
"battlefield vietnam gsdyfgsdfgfssdf" (by 10a2, 25 Jul 2007) [6/10]
dfgdfhghdfughdufhgdfughdfjhgjkcvxgdf


Ninja Gaiden: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"not article" (by themodex, 24 Jul 2007) [10/10]
there is no article
there is no article
there is no article
there is no article


Warcraft 2: Game rip
"Beyond the Dark Portal midi?" (by Regius Timoris, 20 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Are the tracks from the expansion available as midi? If so, does anyone have them? I have the MP3's from B.net Edition, but I want the Orc bonus song as midi for my Yamaha keyboard.


Lion King, The: Game rip
"lion king pc music" (by karmus, 18 Jul 2007) [10/10]
its perfect ripped
sounds like in the game
great job

thx a lot


Lotus 3: Game rip
"Cool !" (by music_hunter, 14 Jul 2007) [10/10]
It bring me back to the past


Sanxion: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Old shooting game" (by Tepe, 13 Jul 2007) [9/10]
Start is massivesounds containing churchorgan and other sounds. But i like more when tune are going over 1min. Basic C64 staff and that means very great. I think C64 win even mighty amiga to tunes. Oh i almost forgot second tune of this archive(nice pianosong)


Rasputin: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"I like..." (by Tepe, 13 Jul 2007) [7/10]
turn up volumes long time ago when i play rasputin on my dear C64. Speaker has been very hard. This remixed tune not contains almost anything bass. Sad because that Russian tune is very great and listenable even many years has pass


Rainbow Islands: Arranged/Remixed tunes
"Fat boy..." (by Tepe, 13 Jul 2007) [7/10]
Shoot rainbows. Nice game and nice remixed tunes. Somehow when i listen that tunes i want to singing karaoke. Maybe if i singing karaoke nice tunes not are anymore nice. Anyway download, listen and relax this 2 tunes


Poporogue: Original soundtrack
"Popologue" (by , 12 Jul 2007) [2/10]
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


Unreal Tournament: Game rip
"Awesome memories" (by Weereecat, 11 Jul 2007) [10/10]
It was the first (of two) online FPS I ever played (the second being AvP 2). Those songs were great, I listen to the menu track and I can see my character rotating, while choosing the mutators and all.


Death Gate: Game rip
"Excellent Music for an excellent game!" (by barbarbaron, 10 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Amusing themes and arrangement. One of the best in game music biz...


Acid Tetris: Game rip
"Thanks!" (by Drakona, 7 Jul 2007) [8/10]
I remember this game - nothing special as tetris games go, but I played it for a long time and really loved the music. It no longer runs on my computer, but thanks to you, I can still enjoy the music!


Mortal Kombat: Deception: Game rip
"Mortal Kombat Deception" (by :)(((Kevin!!!))):), 5 Jul 2007) [10/10]
Mortal Kombat Deception


Metal Gear Solid 3: Original soundtrack
"Metalgearsolid3originalsoundtrack" (by Omarxx, 5 Jul 2007) [10/10]
jhfasdlfahufhalkfgvvjksdfhlkdgfjasfkajlfgasfgsdgfkadf

Skittles 2: Game rip
"good sound" (by Shinobi, 4 Jul 2007) [7/10]
some tracks really resemble me of something but I don't remember what it is... if this was not the music of a mac game I would guess that I played it once. Hmmmm :-)
But perhaps the reason for that is that this music simply is good! As allready mentioned above, this is some good old school music! :-)


Unreal (UBI-Soft): Arranged/Remixed tunes
"nice!" (by Shinobi, 3 Jul 2007) [7/10]
Definitely some nice music. :-)


Unreal Tournament: Operation Na Pali: Game rip
"Pretty good" (by Shinobi, 3 Jul 2007) [6/10]
All in all, a good collection of tracks. But while some tracks are allmost very good, some others are allmost bad. Thus, only 6/10.

Page 35/150
<<< | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | >>> |