Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Games published and developed by ChunSoft:

  • Sound Novel Evolution 2
  • Sound Novel Evolution 3
  • Sound Novel Evolution 1

    Games only published by ChunSoft

    These games have been published by ChunSoft, but developer is someone else (or developer is unknown, which may mean it's the same as the publisher, but I can't tell that for sure):

  • Dragon Quest 4 [6 music records]
  • Dragon Quest 5 [1 music record]
  • Otogirisou
  • Kamaitachi no Yoru
  • Fushigi no Dungeon: Fuurai no Shiren 2
  • Famicom Door Door
  • machi [1 music record]
  • Fushigi no Dungeon
  • Kamaitachi no Yoru 2
  • Fushigi no Dungeon 2: Fuurai no Shiren
  • Torneko no Daibouken: Fushigi no Dungeon
  • Fushigi no Dungeon: Furai no Shiren GB
  • Kamaitachi no Yoru Advance

    Games only developed by ChunSoft

    These games have been developed by ChunSoft, but published by someone else:

  • Torneko: The Last Hope

    Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.