Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Media Works

Games published and developed by Media Works:

  • Gakuensai
  • Yukyu Gensokyoku ensemble
  • Yukyu Gensokyoku ensemble2
  • DeviceReign
  • Yuukyuu Kumikyoku All Star Project
  • Happy Salvage

    Games only published by Media Works

    These games have been published by Media Works, but developer is someone else (or developer is unknown, which may mean it's the same as the publisher, but I can't tell that for sure):

  • Sister Princess [1 music record]
  • Emerald Dragon [1 music record]
  • Lord Of Fist [1 music record]
  • Yuukyuu Gensou Kyoku 3: Perpetual Blue
  • Sister Princess: Pure Stories
  • Yuukyuu Gensoukyoku
  • Sister Princess 2
  • Yuukyuu Gensou Kyoku: Ensemble
  • Yuukyuu Gensou Kyoku: Ensemble Vol. 2
  • AnEarth Fantasy Stories
  • Yuukyuu Gensou Kyoku
  • Yuukyuu Gensou Kyoku: Perpetual Collection
  • Yuukyuu no Kohako Official Collection
  • Kino no Tabi: The Beautiful World
  • Sister Princess 2 Premium Fan Disc

    Record created/updated: 9. July 2003.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.