Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Mythos Games

Games published and developed by Mythos Games:

  • Lords of Chaos [1 music record]

    Games only developed by Mythos Games

    These games have been developed by Mythos Games, but published by someone else:

  • X-com: The Apocalypse [1 music record]
  • Magic and Mayhem [1 music record]
  • UFO: Enemy Unknown [2 music records]
  • Lost Files Of Sherlock Holmes, The
  • X-COM: Ufo Defense
  • Magic & Mayhem
  • X-COM: Collector's Edition
  • X-COM Collection
  • Bodyworks Voyager: Mission in Anatomy [1 music record]

    Record created/updated: 7. October 2002.
    Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
    Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
    Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
    Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.