Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum


Aka: Mother 2: Revenge of Gigyas! (Japanese title)

Adventure, 1st-Person Perspective, Isometric, Anime / Manga, Role-Playing (RPG)

Publishers: Nintendo, HAL Laboratory, Ape, Shigesato Itai
Developers: Nintendo, HAL Laboratory, Ape, Ape Studios
Original/port composers: Keiichi Suzuki, Hiro Tanaka
ZX Spectrum 48/128
Super NES (27 Aug 1994) - Japan
Super NES (1995) - United States
Nintendo Ent. System (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields