Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Innocent Until Caught

Aka: Khaf Mipesha - Lefakhot Ad She Yitafes (Israel Release)

Adventure, Puzzle-Solving, Sci-Fi / Futuristic

Publisher: Psygnosis
Developer: Divide By Zero
Original/port composers: Richard Ede (Amiga), Matt Furniss (Dos), Ian McCue (Dos), Shaun Hollingworth (Dos)
Amiga (1993) - Europe
PC Dos (1994)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields