Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Tower of Druaga, The

Aka: Druaga no Tou (Japan)

Action RPG

Publishers: Namco, Angel
Developer: Namco
Original/port composer: Zunko Odawa (NES)
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 - Japan
Arcade (1984)
Nintendo Ent. System (06 Aug 1985) - Japan
X68000 (1989)
Game Boy (31 Dec 1990) - Japan
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 (1992)

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields