Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Pit Fighter, Pitfighter

Action, 3rd-Person Perspective, Arcade, Fighting, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: THQ, Atari, Tengen, Domark, T*HQ
Developers: Atari, Tengen, Domark, Teque London
Original/port composers: Matt Furniss (Amiga), Barry Leitch (Dos), Jens-Christian Huus (C64)
ZX Spectrum 48/128
Atari Lynx - United States
Sega Master System
Super NES - Japan
Super NES - United States
Arcade (1990)
Super NES (1991)
Amstrad CPC (1991)
Atari ST (1991) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1991) - Europe
Amiga (1991) - Europe
Game Boy (1992)
PC Dos (1992) - Europe
Sega Mega Drive (27 Mar 1992) - Japan
Atari 7800 (Unfinished) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 16. May 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. May 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields