Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Penta


Publishers: Atari, Sega, Colosoftware, Software Venlo, bootleg, MartinSoft
Developers: Sega, Software Venlo, Martin Rebas
Original/port composers: Martin Rebas (Amiga), Johan Persson (Amiga)
Atari VCS - United States
Sega Mega Drive
Commodore 16/Plus 4
ZX Spectrum 48/128
Sega Master System
Atari 8-Bit Computers - United States
Arcade (1982)
Atari 8-Bit Computers (1983) - Europe
Atari 5200 (1983) - United States
Commodore 64/128 (1983) - Europe
Sega GameGear (06 Oct 1990) - Japan
Amiga (1994) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 25. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields