Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Action, Top-Down, Arcade, Shooter, Coin-Op Conversion, Licensed Title

Publishers: Atari, Imagitec Design, Seibu Kaihatsu, Hudson, Telegames, Fabtek, Imagitec, Beta Im, Acer
Developers: Imagitec Design, Seibu Kaihatsu, Fabtek, Kahitsu
Original/port composers: Ian Howe, Kevin Saville, Jules Hodgson, Alastair Lindsay, Akira Satoh
Atari Jaguar - United States
Atari Lynx - United States
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 - United States
Arcade (1990)
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 (22 Nov 1991) - Japan
Atari Jaguar (Dec 1993)
PC Dos (1994) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields