Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Thunder Blade

Flight Shoot'em'up

Publishers: Sega, US Gold, U.S. Gold, NEC
Developers: Sega, U.S. Gold, Tiertex, SPS
Original/port composers: Jason C. Brooke (Amiga), Mark Tait (C64)
ZX Spectrum 48/128
PC Dos - Europe
Sega Master System - United States
Arcade (1987)
Amiga (1988) - Europe
Sega Master System (1988) - Japan
Amstrad CPC (1988) - Europe
Atari ST (1988) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1989) - Europe
PC Dos (1989)
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 (1990) - Japan
X68000 (1990)

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields