Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 13.March, 2016.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version


Aka: Homeworld: Game of the Year Edition

Strategy, Real-Time, Sci-Fi / Futuristic

Publishers: Sierra, Havas Interactive, Relic Entertainment
Developer: Relic
Original/port composers: Paul Ruskay, Shane Alfreds (Win), Janik Joire (Win), Samuel Barber (Win)
PC Windows (1999) - Europe
PC Windows (28 Sep 1999)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 1. September 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 1. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields