Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Aliens the Computer Game

Beat'em'up Platform Shoot'em'up

Publishers: Activision, Konami, Mindscape, Electric Dreams, GPL, New Breed Software
Developers: Software Studios, OpenSource
Original/port composers: Russell Lieblich, Adachi (Arcade), Pennsoft (Spectrum), Soft Machine (Spectrum)
Commodore 16/Plus 4
Commodore 64/128 (1986)
Apple II (1986)
Amstrad CPC (1987)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1987)
Arcade (1990)
PC Dos (27 Sep 1995)
Linux (2001)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 3. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 3. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields