Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Arcus Odyssey

Aka: Arcus Spirits (Japan)

Action, RPG

Publishers: Sega, Wolf Team, Sammy, Renovation, Renovation Products
Developer: Wolfteam
Original/port composer: Mark Smith
Super NES - United States
Sega Master System
Sega Mega Drive (1991) - United States
X68000 (1991)
Sega Mega Drive (14 Jun 1991) - Japan
Super NES (22 Oct 1993) - Japan

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 26. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields