Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Death Sword; Warrior Blade: Rastan vs. Barbarian (Japan)

Action, Platform, Arcade

Publishers: Sega, Psygnosis, Taito, Virgin, Titus, Palace, Mastertronic, Melbourne House, Palace Software, Icon Design, Sien Art
Developers: Psygnosis, Titus, Mastertronic, Palace Software, Saffire, A+
Original/port composers: David Whittaker (Amiga), Raymond Genovese (Dos), Richard Joseph (Spectrum)
Commodore 16/Plus 4
Apple II
Nintendo Ent. System
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1987)
Amstrad CPC (1987)
Atari ST (1987) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1987) - Europe
Amiga (1987) - Europe
PC Dos (1989) - Europe
PlayStation 2 (28 Feb 2003) - Europe
GameCube (27 Mar 2003) - Japan
GameCube (17 Oct 2003) - Europe
X-Box (17 Oct 2003) - Europe
Game Boy Advance (17 Oct 2003) - Europe
PlayStation 2 (Unfinished) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields