Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Commander Keen

Action, Adventure, Side-Scrolling, Arcade

Publishers: Activision, ID Software, Apogee
Developers: Activision, ID Software
Original/port composers: Robert Prince, Lee Jackson, Mark Cooksey (GBC)
PC Dos (1992)
Game Boy Color (17 May 2001) - United States
Game Boy Color (15 Jun 2001) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 22. April 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 22. April 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields