Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Manic Miner

Action, Platform, Arcade

Publishers: Software Projects, Bug Byte, Bug-Byte, Jester
Developer: Software Projects
Original/port composers: Edvard Grieg, Matthew Smith (Spectrum)
Commodore 64/128 (1983) - Europe
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1983) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1985)
Commodore 16/Plus 4 (1986)
Amiga (1990) - Europe
PC Dos (1999)
Game Boy Advance (09 Aug 2002) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 20. May 2008

Game music

Record created/updated: 20. May 2008.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields