Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Dragon Spirit


Publishers: Namco, Atari, Tengen, Domark, Bandai, Tecmo
Developers: Namco, Tengen, Dempa
Original/port composers: Dave Kelly (C64), A.J.Madden (Spectrum)
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 - United States
Arcade (1987)
X68000 (1988)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1989)
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 (1989) - Japan
Amstrad CPC (1989) - Europe
Atari ST (1989) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1989) - Europe
PC Dos (1989) - Europe
Amiga (1989) - Europe
Nintendo Ent. System (1990) - United States

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields