Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Deus Ex

Aka: Deus Ex: The Conspiracy (PS2 title)

Action, Adventure, 1st-Person Perspective, 3rd-Person Perspective, Cyberpunk / Dark Sci-Fi, Detective / Mystery, Role-Playing (RPG), Sci-Fi / Futuristic, Shooter

Publishers: Eidos Interactive, Ion Storm, Loki, Aspyr
Developers: Ion Storm, Looking Glass
Original/port composers: Michiel van den Bos, Dan Grandpre, Alexander Brandon, Loki Software (Linux)
PC Windows (30 Jun 2000) - Europe
Macintosh (21 Jul 2000)
Linux (2001) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 18. October 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 18. October 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields