Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

Game music base
General info
Game Music Reviews
Musicians list
Game music formats
Music records list
Games list
Platforms list
Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 28.March, 2015.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version


Puzzle Action/Reflex

Publishers: Ocean, Taito, Software Creations, IGS, Bethesda, Altron, Midas, Michael Heyduk
Developers: Taito, Software Creations, Altron
Original/port composers: Tim Follin (Amiga), Geoff Follin (C64), Jonathan Dunn (Spectrum)
Commodore 16/Plus 4
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Arcade (1989)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1990)
PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16 (1990) - Japan
Apple II (1990)
Amstrad CPC (1990)
Atari ST (1990) - Europe
Amiga (1990) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1990) - Europe
PC Dos (1990) - Europe
Game Boy (31 Jul 1990) - Japan
Nintendo Ent. System (19 Jul 1991) - Japan
PC Windows (1999)
PlayStation (22 Mar 2001) - Japan
PlayStation (07 Feb 2003) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields