Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Rastan Saga

Action, 3rd-Person Perspective, Platform, Side-Scrolling, Arcade, Medieval Fantasy, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: Sega, Ocean, Taito, Imagine, Imagine Software
Developers: Novalogic, Taito, Imagine, Imagine Software
Original/port composer: Martin Galway (C64)
Sega Master System - United States
ZX Spectrum 48/128
Arcade (1987) - Japan
Commodore 64/128 (1987) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1987) - Europe
PC Dos (1990)
Apple II (1990)
Sega GameGear (09 Aug 1991) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields