Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Super Hang-On

Racing / Driving, 3rd-Person Perspective, Motorcycle, Arcade, Coin-Op Conversion

Publishers: Sega, Data East, Electric Dreams, Sharp, Electric Dreams Software
Developers: Sega, Software Studios, Marjaco Micros, SPS, Quicksilver Software
Original/port composers: Source (Amiga), Steve Barrett (C64)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1986)
Commodore 64/128 (1987) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1987) - Europe
Amiga (1988) - Europe
PC Dos (1988)
Atari ST (1988) - Europe
X68000 (1989)
Sega Mega Drive (07 Oct 1989) - Japan
Arcade (1992)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 21. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 21. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields