Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Blair Witch Volume 1: Rustin Parr

Aka: The Blair Witch Project Volume One: Rustin Parr 1941 (title resulted from movie title)

Action, Adventure, Isometric, Horror, Interactive Fiction, Puzzle-Solving, Video Backdrop

Publishers: Take 2 Interactive, Gathering Of Developers, Take 2, G.O.D.
Developer: Terminal Reality
Original/port composer: Kyle Richards (Win)
Platform: PC Windows (06 Oct 2000) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 25. August 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 25. August 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields