Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Sim City


Publishers: Infogrames, Maxis, Nintendo, Broderbund
Developer: Maxis
Original/port composer: Steve Hales (Mac)
ZX Spectrum 48/128
CDTV - United States
Super NES - France
Super NES - Japan
Super NES - Europe
Super NES - United States
Commodore 64/128 (1989) - Europe
Macintosh (1989) - Europe
Amstrad CPC (1989) - Europe
Amiga (1989) - Europe
Atari ST (1990) - Europe
PC Dos (1990) - Europe
Nintendo Ent. System (Unfinished) - United States

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. March 2011.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields