Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Home Alone

Platform/Side Scroller

Publishers: THQ, Sega, Accolade, Imagineering, Capstone, Altron, T*HQ, Fox, Accolade (Capstone)
Developers: Inc., Capstone, Brian A. Rice
Sega Master System
Game Boy - United States
Sega GameGear
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Super NES (1991) - United States
Sega Mega Drive (1992) - United States
PC Dos (1992) - Europe
Amiga (1992) - Europe
Game Boy (26 Jun 1992) - Japan
Super NES (11 Aug 1992) - Japan

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields