Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Simulation, Cyberpunk / Dark Sci-Fi

Publishers: Strategy First, Introversion Software, Introversion, Introversion Software (PC Windows, Linux), Ambrosia Software (Mac), Stardock (Windows), Stomp (Australia)
Developers: Introversion Software, Introversion
Original/port composers: Karsten Koch, Simon Carless, Peter Hajba, Stefano Palmonari, Dirk McKenzie, Ryan Cramer, Timelord
Linux (2001)
PC Windows (01 Oct 2001) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 14. July 2019

Game music

Record created/updated: 14. July 2019.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields