Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Aka: Gods: Into The Wonderful

Action, Platform, Fighting, Arcade, Real-Time, Medieval / Fantasy

Publishers: Bitmap Brothers, Accolade, Mindscape, Renegade, Renegade Software, The Bitmap Brothers, Simon & Julia Barnsley, Crawfish, PCM Complete
Developers: Bitmap Brothers, Graftgold, The Bitmap Brothers
Original/port composer: Richard Joseph (Amiga)
ZX Spectrum 48/128 (1989)
Amiga (1991) - Europe
PC Dos (1991) - Europe
Atari ST (1991) - Europe
PC Dos (02 Jan 1991)
Super NES (1993) - United States
Sega Mega Drive (26 Mar 1993) - Japan
Game Boy Advance (Unfinished)

More info here:

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 10. September 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields