Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 14.July, 2019.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Super Bomberman 3


Publisher: Hudson
Original/port composers: Noriko Matsueda, David Wise, Nobuo Uematsu, Kenji Ito, Masaharu Iwata, Hitoshi Sakimoto, Yoko Shimomura, Ryuji Sasai, Hiroki Kikuta, Toshiaki Sakoda, Yoko Takada, Akiko Goto, Tomoko Matsui
Super NES (1995) - United States
Super NES (28 Apr 1995) - Japan

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003

Game music

Record created/updated: 13. February 2003.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields