Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.November, 2023.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.


Action, Strategy, 3rd-Person Perspective, Managerial, Medieval Fantasy, Real-Time, Shooter

Publishers: Ascaron, Bigben Interactive, Phoenix Games
Developer: Ascaron
Original/port composers: Dag Winderlich (Win), Hendrik Hobein (Win), Stefan Lupp (Win), Martin Schafer (Win), Michael Torunsky (Win), Corinna Viel (Win)
PC Windows (10 Dec 2001) - Germany
PlayStation (Apr 2003) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 18. January 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 18. January 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields