Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Ravenloft: Strahd's Possession

Aka: Ravenloft: Der Fluch des Grafen (German title), Ravenloft 1 (Informal title), Advanced Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft: Strahd's Possession (Full Title)

Adventure, Strategy, 1st-Person Perspective, Role-Playing (RPG), Licensed Title

Publishers: Mindscape, SSI
Developers: DreamForge, SSI, Inc, Dreamforge Intertainment
Original/port composers: Mason Fisher, Ralph Thomas (Dos), James C. McMenamy (Dos)
Platform: PC Dos (1994) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 23. March 2005

Game music

Record created/updated: 23. March 2005.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields