Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Donate with Bitcoins or Ethereum

Giants: Citizen Kabuto

Aka: Giants

Action, Strategy, 1st-Person Perspective, 3rd-Person Perspective, Managerial, Real-Time, Sci-Fi / Futuristic

Publishers: Interplay, Virgin, Mac Play
Developers: Planet Moon Studios, Digital Mayhem, Planet Moon
Original/port composers: Jeremy Soule, Mark Morgan
PC Windows (22 Dec 2000) - Europe
Macintosh (25 Sep 2001)
PlayStation 2 (22 Dec 2001) - United States
PlayStation 2 (22 Mar 2002) - Europe
X-Box (Unfinished) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 24. September 2004

Game music

Record created/updated: 24. September 2004.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields