Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 1.July, 2021.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Anarchy Online

Aka: Anarchy Online; Anarchy Online Special Edition; Anarchy Online: Shadowlands; Anarchy Online: Notum Wars

Online, Role-Playing (RPG), 1st-Person Perspective, 3rd-Person Perspective, 3-d, Sci-Fi / Futuristic, Puzzle-Solving, Fighting

Publishers: Funcom, Big Ben, Fun Com
Developer: Funcom
Original/port composer: Karsten Hansen (Win)
Internet (27 Jun 2001)
PC Windows (06 Dec 2002) - Europe

More info here:

Record created/updated: 8. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 8. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields