Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music and Games
Mirsoft.info - World of Game Music

» Game music base
» General info
» Game Music Reviews
» Musicians list
» Game music formats
» Music records list
» Games list
» Platforms list
» Manual
» Back Home

You are currently not logged in
Log In / Register

Online Since 1999.
Last updated: 3.October, 2022.
Made in Slovakia.
Contact info
Slovak version
This is an ad-free site.

Cool World


Publisher: Ocean
Developer: Twilight
Original/port composers: Chris Denman (Amiga), Gerard Gourley (C64)
Nintendo Ent. System - United States
Game Boy
Amiga (1992) - Europe
PC Dos (1992) - Europe
Commodore 64/128 (1992) - Europe
Nintendo Ent. System (1992)
Atari ST (1992) - Europe
Super NES (1993) - United States

More info here:

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002

Game music

Record created/updated: 16. October 2002.
Something wrong with these data? - Write corrections / additions to Game Music Base
Upload MOD/MIDI game music to this music record - if you have music to World of Game Mids/Mods archives
Write other feedback/comments to this record - for other comments/suggestions
Information provided here may not be accurate and are provided only as an informative resource, without any warranty.

Help - description of Game record fields